logo

Our Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Need a reliable painting contractor in your area? Look no further than Michael Grant Painting! Our customers can’t get enough of our quality work and friendly service. Look at some of the reviews our customers have been leaving us – they speak for themselves.

Many of our clients are delighted with the results and professionalism shown by Michael Grant Painting’s staff members. Customers have praised our cleanliness, attention to detail, and overall customer service. We take great pride in offering clear communication throughout each project, ensuring that all details are taken care of. Our customers appreciate this transparency and trust us to exceed their expectations with each job we undertake. Give us a call today at (786) 449-0210 and we will get your a quote!

about us
Jesus Enrique Chacon Bonet
Jesus Enrique Chacon Bonet
2024-03-12
Michael and his team painted the interior of my home as well as my cabinets. I am beyond impressed with the outcome from the prep work to the final product everything was perfect. Aaron kept his área clean at all times from start to finish at the end of the day you wouldnt even know work was happening. Thank you I will be calling Michael again for my exterior and reccommend him to anyone looking for painting. Im glad I didn't buy new cabinets after talking with Michael he made me feel so comfortable about my choice. Thanks again for all your hard work.
Steven Silberberg
Steven Silberberg
2024-03-03
Workmanship was top quality. Started and finished on time. Would definitely recommend his work. Thanks Mike.
Vanessa Amador
Vanessa Amador
2024-02-18
We had a Fantastic experience with Michael Grant and his Team Painting for our exterior home. Jorge was exceptional. Michael's commitment to keeping us informed daily with updates was commendable, as if I was apart of the team. highly recommend Michael and his Team to anyone! Thank you so much for your detail attention!
Bill Naylon
Bill Naylon
2024-02-18
The scope of work was the entire exterior and several rooms interior. From start to finish we were very pleased with the professionalism, quality, responsiveness, punctuality and all at a fair price. Several neighbors and other service providers commented throughout the process that the attention to detail was outstanding. We are very pleased with the final result and highly recommend Michael Grant Painting.
Kelle Jones
Kelle Jones
2024-02-06
It was a pleasure working with Michael Grant Painting. They were on the job as promised, their work is professional and the end result met all my expectations. I would highly recommend using Michael Grant for future projects.
Valentina Niño
Valentina Niño
2024-01-30
Michael and his team did such a great job painting my apartment complex that i manage. There attention to detail was perfection. There estimate was a little higher than the other 2 but after reading reviews and speaking with past customers I choose Michael and so glad I did. Will be recommending him to all family friends.
Celina Ruiz
Celina Ruiz
2023-12-30
My husband and I recently hired Michael and his team to paint our home exterior. We are very pleased with the work that they did. Our home looks great! The whole team was extremely professional, attentive to detail, always on time, and very efficient. We would highly recommend them for any paint project.
RAMON BERGES
RAMON BERGES
2023-12-30
Excellent work, very detail oriented, highly recommended
Eddy Garcia
Eddy Garcia
2023-12-29
We had an outstanding experience with Michael Grant Painting for our house interior. Aaron's craftsmanship was exceptional – his precision, skill and attention to detail is beyond words, he’s an artist at his craft. Michael's commitment to keeping us informed daily with updates was commendable. Their attention to detail and clear communication make them our top choice for any future projects. Highly recommend Michael Grant Painting for a seamless and professional painting experience.
Ryan Coney
Ryan Coney
2023-12-18
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Michael and his painters fixed a bad situation we had with a previous painter and exceeded our expectations. Not only did they fix the previous issues we had but they made our walls look even better! I would recommend him 100% to anyone.

Yelp Reviews See What Our Customers Are Saying

spas gyorev
spas gyorev
Read More
My wife and I hired Michael and his team to paint the interior and exterior of our home and we were blown away…out of a couple of estimates Michaels was right in the middle after reading all the positive reviews I decided to hire him and beyond happy that we did! We will recommend him to all our family and friends.
RL MRLS
RL MRLS
Read More
Michael Grant Painting is more than just a 5 ⭐️ rating, Michael will always treat you with respect and dignity, he is an honest person, you can close a deal with a handshake and rest assure he will honor it. We decided to get at least 4 different estimates before deciding which painting company we were using, Michael was the last estimate we got, he gave us a very competitive estimate and we saw his honesty when he was explaining to us the process and the quality of the paint he uses, which by the way is top notch. We are really happy with the end result, our house looks beautiful, best paint job I’ve seen in a long time, the attention to detail and the professionalism of everyone involved in the painting is unrivaled. If you need a painting job, give Michael a call, he will go himself to meet you and give you an estimate, you won’t be disappointed.
 Cylvia Daniels
Cylvia Daniels
Read More
The first thing we wanted for our new home was an exterior paint upgrade (changing it from a gaudy, outdated Miami peach color). Our idea was to go modern, giving the home the curb appeal it truly deserved. Michael Grant Painting was the second company I reached out to for an estimate and surely after meeting him for the first time I knew they deserved the opportunity. Mike was overly communicative throughout the entire process and was helpful in helping us achieve the look we were going for. Andrew was on site promptly each day and did a PHENOMENAL job with all the finishing touches! If you want someone to go above and beyond to exceed your expectations, look no further! We loved our home then but now we are obsessed. Lol.
Previous
Next
Skip to content